Reflections Design
to Helpful Sites in the Gardening and Green Industry
Better Home and Gardens                     bhg.com
Fine Gardening                                 taunton.com/finegardening
High Hand Nursery, Loomis, CA      www.highhandnursery.com/
Paradise Garden Five Star Shrubs     paradisegarden.com
Home and Garden Showplace            gardenplace.com/
Delta Bluegrass                                  deltabluegrass.com/index.html
Home Depot Garden Center              homedepot.com
Landscape OnLine.com                          landscapeonline.com                    
Landscape Plant Selector                       Growit.com
International Garden Products           internationalgarden.com
UK Garden designer - Classical Ga     ukgardendesigner.com
Grounds Maintenance -How to Care  grounds-mag.com
 
Green Media Industry Portal              assoc.garden.org/formation and Products  
National Gardening Association          anla.org                 
American Nursery and Landscape       clca.orgAssociation          
California Landscape Contractors Association         
Sacramento Valley Chapter CLCA        svclca.org
Landscape Management                            landscapemanagement.net
Sustainable Sites Initiative                  sustainablesites.org/  
 
State of California Contractors Licensing Board   cslb.ca.gov
Green Media Industry Portal for Information and Products   greenmediaonline.com
 
Here are some helpful links for Homeowner's and the Professional Landscaper
Thank You for Visiting
Reflections Design!
Photo by C. Reilly
                   Visit Our Favorite Places
    California Coastline - Mendocino, Monterey, Ft. Bragg
    http://www.gomendo.com/   and  www.mendocino.org/
    American River Parkway   
    One of the longest local parks in the Country
    http://www.sacparks.net/our-parks/american-river-parkway/
Photo by C. Reilly
    Seattle Japanese Garden  
    http://www.seattle.gov/parks/parkspaces/japanesegarden.htm
    San Francisco Golden Gate Park     
       http://www.inetours.com/Pages/SFNbrhds/Golden_Gate_Park.html
Photo by C. Reilly
Photo by C. Reilly
Muir Woods, California State Parks  
Home of One of the Giant Sequoia Redwood Groves
http://www.visitmuirwoods.com/
Visit Some of Our Favorite Places and Use the Links Below
Click on the Pictures
to visit these places
s
2008, 2017  Reflection Landscapes  All Rights Reserved  
                            Website by CR
Quality            Integrity         Service